Patient Reviews

Reviews for Novo Med Spa

Our team at Novo Med Spa understands that you have many options in the Frisco and north Dallas area to service your cosmetic needs. With an array of Med Spas in the area, it can be difficult to choose. Regardless if you select our practice, we recommend you find a Med Spa that upholds the highest of standards and employs certified cosmetic professionals. Our practice is proud to be serving Frisco and the surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic care. We are an elite group of cosmetic experts who use the latest methods, products, and laser technologies available on the aesthetic market. Our patients are often so thrilled with their results that they share their stories on social media. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about our boutique Med Spa and the level of care you can expect from our practice.

Filter93 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Great facility, the staff was lovely, and Elizabeth is an amazing injector!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2019

Stephanie, Rachel, Emily & Elizabeth are all super friendly, knowledgeable and talented in their expertise!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2019

Best Med Spa in Frisco, so happy to have joined the monthly membership where you get to choose a free facial treatment every month. Amazing staff and beautiful facilities. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2019

I had this ugly purple vein on the tip of my nose. It was probably more of an issue for me and my self esteem than anything. But as an older guy who is dating again, I want to look my best. I really didn't think there was much anyone could do about it. I had never asked if it was fixable and thought it might be like a varicose vein treatment, which made me think, I'll end up looking worse. So I asked could it be treated? No problem was the reply. Under a hundred to treat with a laser. No pain, done in one treatment plus all the other areas on my nose included! Self esteem restored! I LOVE THIS PLACE! So why would a regular guy go to a med spa? I was looking for a place close and reasonable that offered Gainswave for ED. gainswave.com Tired of pill therapy and the headaches and side effects. I did my research and gave it a try. Used care credit to be affordable and am very pleased with the results for a 68 yr old guy. Not quite like High School daze. But damn close. Very professional! Even though it is staffed with women I never felt embarrassed or awkward. My daughters are both doctors so I just feel better taken care of than with a guy doctor. No offense to the male doctors, meant. I just had a weird experience with a male dr when I was younger that made me go eww and scared me. Which is why I prefer a female dr. pa or rn. So guys behave or your kicked out immediately!! As you should be!! The results from the procedure was well worth it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2019

I have canceled my appointment and rescheduled a few times. Today I finally made my appointment and I am so glad I did! All of the ladies were very nice and knowledgeable! The office setting was so relaxing! I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2019

I absolutely love Novo Med spa! They always take great care of me! They are professional and their facility is always sparkling clean! All the ladies are awesome!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I had such an amazing experience at Novo Spa! I felt so comfortable from the minute I walked in, thanks to the friendly and knowledgeable staff! My results were amazing and I can't wait to go back! Elizabeth knew how to make my lips look extra amazing and natural and my skin feels amazing after the silkpeel treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2018

Laser Hair Removal! Botox and plenty of goods. These ladies are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

I absolutely love this place. The staff made me feel so welcomed and relaxed. Not only did I feel comfortable, but I saw real results. I have severe acne scarring and I saw great results from just one treatment. Stephanie was absolutely amazing. She thoroughly explained different facial treatments and which treatments would work best for my skin and the results I wanted to see. She was so kind and I can't wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

From the moment you walk in this place is adorable! Love the staff, Stephanie is incredible! They seriously fixed the my skin after years of struggling with acne and red spots. Go in for a consultation and they will recommend the best service for your skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Novo Med Spa is WONDERFUL! I've received three IPL photofacials and the redness that I've lived with on my face for years is completely gone! Stephanie was great and made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole treatment. I highly recommend Novo Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2019

Wonderful spa that truly cares & wants to make you happy!  The staff is incredible & the services are all with the best products & most effective machines.  I've tried 3 services so far & have been extremely pleased.  I will be back in a couple weeks for more...can't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

This was my first laser treatment experience and Novo Med Spa went above and beyond my expectations. I came in for the IPL and Stephanie, my provider, was knowledgeable and professional from beginning to end. Her pleasant voice was relaxing and she was conscious at all times to make me feel comfortable during the procedure. All staff are friendly and I am looking forward to my next visit to Novo Med Spa as well as an improved complexion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

I LOVE Novo!! I am always beyond pleased with my results, especially with Stephanie. I have been to other med spas and Novo is above the rest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

This place is AMAZING!!!! I went in for my first time for a photo facial. Stephanie was so informative & professional through the entire process! I have struggled with redness for so long & I loved my results! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

BEST SPA. Made my fear of hair removal completely disappear... along with the hair. Thank God for Stephanie (she’s adorable and doesn’t judge for hair in weird places!!) along with the full staff for making me feel comfortable and welcome every time I walk in. Wouldn’t have trusted laser hair removal with anyone else. A must ‘go-to’ Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

I've had several treatments over the past few months at this spa from Elizabeth with fantastic results. Elizabeth has done my Microneedling, PICO Genesis, Laser Genesis, and most recently my Botox. I have to say after several treatments and procedures, I am happy with the results. I've seen an improvement in my skins texture, the removal of sun damage, and pore size. It was very evident that Elizabeth is an experienced RN when she took the time to actually measure and mark for my Botox. Not everyone I've received Botox from in the past has taken the time to do this, so it was sort of refreshing and comforting knowing my injector wasn't just "winging-it." Elizabeth's attention to detail, knowledge, and professional, friendly attitude is exactly what you want and expect from a Med Spa. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

My first Botox experience could not have been better than it was at Novo! The staff was friendly and professional. Elizabeth made me feel comfortable and took her time explaining the process and listening to exactly the look I was going for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Wonderful experience. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable . Elizabeth performed my prp facial with easy and care ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2019

This is my favorite place to go and the only Med spa I’ll go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

Fabulous service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2018

These girls are on it! Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2018

I suffer severe migraines monthly and went here for treatments. where I usually would have a migraine right now, I only have a faint headache. I'm so happy. I would recommend anyone with migraines to give it a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2018

love this place, they are very knowledgeable. def. a must More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2018

As part of my 2019 resolution, I signed up for the monthly treatment plan and had my first treatment and Botox. Great staff. Friendly, helpful and their office is lovely. Can't wait to try all their amazing treatment options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

I love this office! Everyone is so professional! An Amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2018

The very BEST IPL Results I’ve ever received that turned into wanting absolutely everything they offer... annnddd Novo quickly became my very favorite place! Best.Staff.Ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Love the staff and I am loving the photo facial treatments! It is taking years of brown aging spots of my face and bringing life to my skin. Love this salon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

Great experience at Nova Med spa for a 1st time injection. I was nervous to try but Becky was great and knowledgeable recommending the right solution for me. The results were instantaneous and love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2018

Love this place!  I have done three treatments here so far and have seen great results!  The staff is amazing and the pricing is competitive.  You will enjoy this place and they are very knowledgeable on the products and services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Stephanie was Great! She told me my options and treated my skin for acne and scars. So happy with Novo Med and the service they provided More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

Very friendly, professional and informative staff. I was able to make an appointment the next week and was seen right away in the office with no wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

NOVO Med Spa (Frisco) is by far one the highest quality and hospitable places I ever been. From a gracious, welcoming staff, excited too help form a more confident you. Specifically as a male though, I have had multiple therapies performed at NOVO Med in particular. From the unreal TruSculpt Laser Therapy I went through, and lost over 6 inches in my waist and continuing. I also undergo the Plasma Rich Platelets (PRP) Therapy Treatment for Alopecia ( Early Bald Man Syndrome....). I continue the qtrly maintenance therapy to this day and has been worth every cent (Inquire for more detail about the full treatment itself). I also have no issue discussing about how I get the best Botox Therapy at NOVO too, great pricing; killer result, and I am as opinionated as hell. Every part of the spa is very professionally run and I most like how the staff talks you through every part of any procedure. Ultimately it boils down to who your entrusting your body to. The team at NOVO is rock solid and have continued too impress myself and others as I have introduced friends to the growing #NovoGlow!!!!Feel free to reach out or ask questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

This place is seriously amazing! I first went in a few months back when I was struggling with adult acne, after a consultation an expert recommended a chemical peel and their acne medicine. I saw amazing results within a couple weeks! My sin completely cleared up and I’ve never been happier with it. I’ve continued to go since for another chemical peel and Botox in my forehead, I’ll even be there this Friday! The facility is beautifully decorated and VERY clean. You don’t feel like you’ve walked into a typical boring clinic. The staff is also wonderful and so friendly!! From receptionist, estitishion and even the owner this place had made me feel right at home and happy in your own skin. I highly recommend this spa to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

This was my very visit to Nova Med Spa for the hair removal treatment and the Vitalize Chemical Pill. I had a very pleasant experience, not too much burning for both treatments. Stephanie was very informative and professional. She made me feel comfortable during both procedures. The ladies at Nova Med Spa were very welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2018

Nice place the staff was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2018

I am obsessed with this place!! I have literally moved from the one Med spa I was going to for 6 years over to NOVO and couldn’t be happier. I have seen more results in the little time I’ve been with NOVO then I had with my last Med Spa. I’m so happy to finally find a place who does whatever it takes to give you results. The staff is amazing and the girl who does my treatments is freaking awesome! Everyone should try this place out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2018

I couldn't be more satisfied! I am so happy to have chosen this facility for my first procedure ever at the age of almost 44. Becky not only explained everything thoroughly but also helped me choose the best procedure for the procedures I am also interested in getting in the near future. I told her exactly the look I was going for my lips and she did an amazing job. My lips look so nice and naturally plump. I have received so many compliments on how she did an amazing job and they had never seen injected lips like mine. I am definitely a forever client from now on and will be also scheduling another appointment for the end of June for another procedure, I CAN'T WAIT!! Thank you Becky!!! Haven't felt so beautiful and confident in over 10 years and you helped me feel and look this way Today!!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2018

I couldn't be more satisfied! I am so happy to have chosen this facility for my first procedure ever at the age of almost 44. Becky not only explained everything thoroughly but also helped me choose the best procedure for the procedures I am also interested in getting in the near future. I told her exactly the look I was going for my lips and she did an amazing job. My lips look so nice and naturally plump. I have received so many compliments on how she did an amazing job and they had never seen injected lips like mine. I am definitely a forever client from now on and will be also scheduling another appointment for the end of June for another procedure, I CAN'T WAIT!! Thank you Becky!!! Haven't felt so beautiful and confident in over 10 years and you helped me feel and look this way Today!!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Excellent service and a wonderful and warm office! They are very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

Awesome place! Becky is amazing. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Stephanie is amazing!!Had my first silk peel dermal infusion absolutely loved it. My face looks and feels like silk.Will definitely be back to see her on a monthly basis! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Novo med spa completely exceeded my expectations. The staff made me feel completely comfortable and at ease. Becky the RN has been performing my gainswave treatments and is very knowledgeable and professional. Since my treatments, I don't have to use any erectile dysfunction medications. I highly recommend Novo med spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Becky was amazing. Great job and made the pain fun. If that’s even a thing. Thanks Ladies. Pamela. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2018

Becky is so knowledgeable!  She helped me find the right treatment to suit my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

LOVED! NOVO Med Spa!! Had a Silk Peel facial by Stephanie and loved my results!!! Clear, smooth skin right away with zero down time. Had it right before an important event and applied make-up right after which went on so easily and looked fresh! I'll definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

First time visiting this spa! Loved the staff and the atmosphere. Becky was fabulously informative and helpful. Will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Great staff was so friendly and took the time to explain all their services to me. They made recommendations for what would be best for my skin and we have a game plan! I’m very excited and thankful they made my first experience a good one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Went to Becky for a spa treatment and I loved her and the whole facility! All the Las test technology with the lasers .... I can’t wait go back ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

I have gotten a chemical peel, silk peel, and laser hair removal all from Stephanie. She is amazing and makes me feel very comfortable with every treatment i get. I have always struggled with acne and scarring on my face and with only 2 chemical peels and the ZO products my scars and acne are completely gone. Stephanie is the BEST i highly recommend her for your treatments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2018

Love this place! Went to Becky for my first service. She was very nice and informative. I have already booked my next appointment and sent my friend in for their services. They were able to get me in quickly, they started my appointment on time, and they were very helpful in terms of explaining all of the things they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Super clean and awesome atmosphere. Very knowledgeable ! I loved getting to work with them and can’t wait to go back! Fix all the wrinkles !!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

They are so professional and fun! A great girls night. You need this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Best. Spa. Ever! The ladies there are so professional and know what they’re doing. No need to go anywhere else, they have the latest technology for everything. ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Best. Spa. Ever! The ladies there are so professional and know what they’re doing. No need to go anywhere else, they have the latest technology for everything. ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Best. Spa. Ever! The ladies there are so professional and know what they’re doing. No need to go anywhere else, they have the latest technology for everything. ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Just had dermaplaning done with Stephanie. Overall great experience. Spa is really nice and everyone was friendly. Stephanie was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Highly Recommend. I just started my laser hair removal treatment and the experience was great. The office is beautiful and clean. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks Stephanie! I'm looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I found my new Med spa home!!!! Thank you girls... y’all are amazing!!!! Becky...great job!!! Highly recommend this beautiful spa!!! I will be back ASAP!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

I came to Novo MedSpa for laser hair removal and had the best experience with their laser tech Stephanie! I was so nervous before my appointment and Stephanie made everything so easy. She was so knowledgeable about everything the clinic had to offer and their staff was so sweet! I will definitely be back and tell all my friends about this hidden gem in frisco! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

I’m not a novice when it comes to med spas. The key factors in a successful med spa 1) the most advanced high tech equipment. This equipment can cost hundreds of thousands of dollars and millions if you factor the varies units to offer a variety of services. Novo is the best 2) staff that is both experienced as well as delightful. Novo’s staff was truly amazing to both me and my wife Brenda. We both highly recommend Novo. The best in N Texas. Stay tuned for before and after pics that will blow your mind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2018

I’m not a novice when it comes to med spas. The key factors in a successful med spa 1) the most advanced high tech equipment. This equipment can cost hundreds of thousands of dollars and millions if you factor the varies units to offer a variety of services. Novo is the best 2) staff that is both experienced as well as delightful. Novo’s staff was truly amazing to both me and my wife Brenda. We both highly recommend Novo. The best in N Texas. Stay tuned for before and after pics that will blow your mind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2018

I have been to all of the areas best med spas. I believe in taking good care of myself. As a result very few people can believe I’m a grandma. However my husband Larry North suggested we visit this particular Med Spa. I was skeptical at 1st because I’ve been to the best of the best. After literally spending the entire day there with Larry, we were pleasantly overwhelmed with the service, the advanced technology and the above and beyond treatment. I love this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

Wow guys! I just want to share the BEST experience I had with Becky at Novo! She did an amazing job walking me through the process and helping me get my perfect lips! Love this spa and Becky! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

I can’t say enough about Becky. Incredibly sweet, so professional and super accommodating. I love her and will definitely be back! Come by and ask for BECKY!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Felt welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff answered all my questions and helped me find the right treatment for my skin. I could tell that they are very serious about delivering a good experience with serious results. After my first treatment I'm so happy with my skin and confident that I'm getting the best results possible. I'll never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

This place is the bomb!!! Becky and Stephanie did a fantastic job on my chin treatment! Can’t wait to come back for more treatments!!! Yayyy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

The staff, facility and treatments ARE INCREDIBLE. They have the latest, most innovative machines and procedures a girl could ever want! Stephanie did an amazing job with my silk peel. She is sweet, professional and fantastic at what she does. Becky the RN was also amazing with my TruSculpt. She is truly a joy to be around and took wonderful care of me. I was nervous about getting it done but she certainly calmed my nerves and I will definitely be back for more after seeing the results. Thank you NOVO Med Spa!! You all are AWESOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Upon the recommendation of a doctor I had the Thermiva procedure. Becky Koberg was professional and put all of my concerns to rest. After only one procedure, I can already tell a difference. The whole staff was wonderful. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2018

Excellent treatment, great review of services offered. Good consultation for my specific needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

I absolutely love Novo! Everyone here takes pride in what they do and it shows with the results in any of their services they offer. When it comes to my skin, I love knowing I go to a place that I’m 100% confident that I will always have the best experiences and results. I always leave with a smile on my face and a confident boost and that’s how you should feel when your using a great Med Spa. If you have not been here your missing out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

I absolutely love Novo! Everyone here takes pride in what they do and it shows with the results in any of their services they offer. When it comes to my skin, I love knowing I go to a place that I’m 100% confident that I will always have the best experiences and results. I always leave with a smile on my face and a confident boost and that’s how you should feel when your using a great Med Spa. If you have not been here your missing out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

Staff is really professional and helpful , they know all their products . Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Becky was wonderful! Very informative and thorough. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Staff is really professional and helpful , they know all their products . Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

They offer so many great services! Becky does an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2018

Best experience and service in the metroplex.  Love the instant results from the fillers today.  Thanks Ladies!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Aesthetically appealing office, and kind, fun and professional staff. Loved it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2018

I absolutely love NOVO Med Spa! The staff is so friendly from the front office to the treatment rooms. I was skeptical about getting my lips done however my results were beautiful! My lips look natural and full! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2018

I love this place!! Everyone here was super helpful, I came in having no idea what I wanted to do and they were able to lead me in the right direction. I was also able to get in really quick and easy. 100% recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2018

I just got my filler and botox done at NOVO Med Spa and I am so excited! The injections were painless and easy. The injector spent so much time explaining in detail the entire process of what to expect and made me feel very comfortable and in good hands!! I also got my ZO skin care regimen that I cannot wait to start tonight! I love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2018

This place is amazing. Professional and knowledgeable in every kind of Lazer and filler you might need. I will be booking my next procedure ASAP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2018

NOVO Med Spa is amazing! I had an IPL done on my face and I am absolutely loving the results!! I cannot wait to return to for my next treatment. The facility is beautiful the girls were so genuine and friendly. Definitely will be my new go to place for all my skin care needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

I love this place!! Everyone here was super helpful, I came in having no idea what I wanted to do and they were able to lead me in the right direction. I was also able to get in really quick and easy. 100% recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2018

Just had the Pico Genesis and its amazing. If you have any discoloration in your skin, you must get this. It makes your skin brighter and evens out your skin tone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2017

The vibes I get when I walk into a Med spa is everything to me (aside from the quality of lasers and the person performing the service, which I’ve already done my research on.) The staff at NOVO Med Spa is really friendly, the warm, welcoming feel is dressed to the nines with amazing decor, they have a relaxation room for you to enjoy if you come early, and the HONESTY of what would be BEST for me to do is unparalleled; meaning, you’re treated like you’re part of the family...an individual... NOT a money train (If you’re reading this review, and have been to other Med Spa’s in the area, I’m sure you know what I mean!) They literally have the best of the best lasers on the market, and stand out among the rest because of that. Most of all, the results prove it! LESS treatments= LESS money= LESS time! All around 5 stars for sure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2017

The vibes I get when I walk into a Med spa is everything to me (aside from the quality of lasers and the person performing the service, which I’ve already done my research on.) The staff at NOVO Med Spa is really friendly, the warm, welcoming feel is dressed to the nines with amazing decor, they have a relaxation room for you to enjoy if you come early, and the HONESTY of what would be BEST for me to do is unparalleled; meaning, you’re treated like you’re part of the family...an individual... NOT a money train (If you’re reading this review, and have been to other Med Spa’s in the area, I’m sure you know what I mean!) They literally have the best of the best lasers on the market, and stand out among the rest because of that. Most of all, the results prove it! LESS treatments= LESS money= LESS time! All around 5 stars for sure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

The vibes I get when I walk into a Med spa is everything to me (aside from the quality of lasers and the person performing the service, which I've already done my research on.) The staff at NOVO Med Spa is really friendly, the warm, welcoming feel is dressed to the nines with amazing decor, they have a relaxation room for you to enjoy if you come early, and the HONESTY of what would be BEST for me to do is unparalleled; meaning, you're treated like you're part of the family...an individual... NOT a money train (If you're reading this review, and have been to other Med Spa's in the area, I'm sure you know what I mean!) They literally have the best of the best lasers on the market, and stand out among the rest because of that. Most of all, the results prove it! LESS treatments= LESS money= LESS time! All around 5 stars for sure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2017

First round of laser hair removal was a breeze =] Beautiful facility and wonderful staff! I'm done shaving my face and neck... a few more rounds to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2017

Great staff and services! I would recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2017

The staff were extremely pleasant to work with, they helped me feel comfortable and I will defiantly be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2017

I highly recommend Novo, great service from a very caring group of fabulous people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2017

Total awesomesauce in one office! Highly recommend Chris for any massage needs you have! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.