Patient Reviews

Reviews for Novo Med Spa

Our team at Novo Med Spa understands that you have many options in the Frisco and north Dallas area to service your cosmetic needs. With an array of Med Spas in the area, it can be difficult to choose. Regardless if you select our practice, we recommend you find a Med Spa that upholds the highest of standards and employs certified cosmetic professionals. Our practice is proud to be serving Frisco and the surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic care. We are an elite group of cosmetic experts who use the latest methods, products, and laser technologies available on the aesthetic market. Our patients are often so thrilled with their results that they share their stories on social media. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about our boutique Med Spa and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2018

Leslie is the best! Love the office! Great facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2018

Love Leslie at Novo! My results have been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2018

Nice place the staff was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2018

I am obsessed with this place!! I have literally moved from the one Med spa I was going to for 6 years over to NOVO and couldn’t be happier. I have seen more results in the little time I’ve been with NOVO then I had with my last Med Spa. I’m so happy to finally find a place who does whatever it takes to give you results. The staff is amazing and the girl who does my treatments is freaking awesome! Everyone should try this place out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2018

I couldn't be more satisfied! I am so happy to have chosen this facility for my first procedure ever at the age of almost 44. Becky not only explained everything thoroughly but also helped me choose the best procedure for the procedures I am also interested in getting in the near future. I told her exactly the look I was going for my lips and she did an amazing job. My lips look so nice and naturally plump. I have received so many compliments on how she did an amazing job and they had never seen injected lips like mine. I am definitely a forever client from now on and will be also scheduling another appointment for the end of June for another procedure, I CAN'T WAIT!! Thank you Becky!!! Haven't felt so beautiful and confident in over 10 years and you helped me feel and look this way Today!!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2018

LESLIE is amazing! In just 2 short weeks my face is clear & looks so clean! My dark spots have faded almost completely! LESLIE has many years of experience and knows what she's doing! Thank you LESLIE for helping me and making me feel pretty again (without makeup)!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Best. Spa. Ever! The ladies there are so professional and know what they’re doing. No need to go anywhere else, they have the latest technology for everything. ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2018

I’m not a novice when it comes to med spas. The key factors in a successful med spa 1) the most advanced high tech equipment. This equipment can cost hundreds of thousands of dollars and millions if you factor the varies units to offer a variety of services. Novo is the best 2) staff that is both experienced as well as delightful. Novo’s staff was truly amazing to both me and my wife Brenda. We both highly recommend Novo. The best in N Texas. Stay tuned for before and after pics that will blow your mind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2018

I have been to all of the areas best med spas. I believe in taking good care of myself. As a result very few people can believe I’m a grandma. However my husband Larry North suggested we visit this particular Med Spa. I was skeptical at 1st because I’ve been to the best of the best. After literally spending the entire day there with Larry, we were pleasantly overwhelmed with the service, the advanced technology and the above and beyond treatment. I love this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

I absolutely love Novo! Everyone here takes pride in what they do and it shows with the results in any of their services they offer. When it comes to my skin, I love knowing I go to a place that I’m 100% confident that I will always have the best experiences and results. I always leave with a smile on my face and a confident boost and that’s how you should feel when your using a great Med Spa. If you have not been here your missing out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2018

Leslie Pearson is just AMAZING! I have been going to her for well over a year now. She and her fellow colleagues are exceptional and are quite knowledgeable. They have up to date/ new machines and techniques to trending beauty and spa treatments. The facility is exceptional as well. Very CLEAN, calming, and in a very nice accessible location. I just LOVE LOVE LOVE this place. I wouldn't trust anyone else to do spa and beauty treatments to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2018

If you need any aesthetic services NOVO medspa is the place to go. Leslie Smith Pearson and Becky Smith Koberg are amazing nurses, very gentle and professional.They will take care of any of your beauty needs with the many services NOVO has to offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2018

I am so happy I want to cry! I have had these puffy blue veins around my eyes that I spend a lot of time concealing. Leslie zapped them in one treatment and I left with almost no trace of them! Leslie and the spa is amazing! I’m beyond happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2017

The vibes I get when I walk into a Med spa is everything to me (aside from the quality of lasers and the person performing the service, which I’ve already done my research on.) The staff at NOVO Med Spa is really friendly, the warm, welcoming feel is dressed to the nines with amazing decor, they have a relaxation room for you to enjoy if you come early, and the HONESTY of what would be BEST for me to do is unparalleled; meaning, you’re treated like you’re part of the family...an individual... NOT a money train (If you’re reading this review, and have been to other Med Spa’s in the area, I’m sure you know what I mean!) They literally have the best of the best lasers on the market, and stand out among the rest because of that. Most of all, the results prove it! LESS treatments= LESS money= LESS time! All around 5 stars for sure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

Leslie is the best around - she takes time to explain, has a great personality and is patient. The spa itself is clean, staff is polite and a total A+ all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2017

Amazing! Chris gave an absolutely fabulous massage and Leslie worked magic on my face. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2017

First round of laser hair removal was a breeze =] Beautiful facility and wonderful staff! I'm done shaving my face and neck... a few more rounds to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2017

Great staff and services! I would recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2017

The staff were extremely pleasant to work with, they helped me feel comfortable and I will defiantly be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2017

OH MY GOSH!!! I can't say enough about this awesome place. Everyone there is super friendly and very helpful. If you are looking for the fountain of youth, look no further! Go see Leslie Pearson and tell her Stacy sent ya!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2017

NOVO Med Spa and their staff is amazing! I have personally had the pleasure of getting to know them all and they are knowledgeable, professional and make you feel right at home! Leslie is my personal favorite because let's be honest any one that can make my forehead look amazing with her Botox skills is my favorite ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2017

Love love love this place! The staff is amazing & the spa is beautiful! Leslie did an amazing job on my injections! So so happy!! Will never let anyone else EVER touch my face!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2017

Total awesomesauce in one office! Highly recommend Chris for any massage needs you have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2017

I highly recommend Novo, great service from a very caring group of fabulous people! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.