Patient Reviews

Reviews for Novo Med Spa

Our team at Novo Med Spa understands that you have many options in the Frisco and north Dallas area to service your cosmetic needs. With an array of Med Spas in the area, it can be difficult to choose. Regardless if you select our practice, we recommend you find a Med Spa that upholds the highest of standards and employs certified cosmetic professionals. Our practice is proud to be serving Frisco and the surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic care. We are an elite group of cosmetic experts who use the latest methods, products, and laser technologies available on the aesthetic market. Our patients are often so thrilled with their results that they share their stories on social media. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about our boutique Med Spa and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2018

As part of my 2019 resolution, I signed up for the monthly treatment plan and had my first treatment and Botox. Great staff. Friendly, helpful and their office is lovely. Can't wait to try all their amazing treatment options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2018

Love this place!  I have done three treatments here so far and have seen great results!  The staff is amazing and the pricing is competitive.  You will enjoy this place and they are very knowledgeable on the products and services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2018

I just went here for the first time today and I must say I'm completely impressed! The entire staff is amazing and Leslie was phenomenal. I got the photo facial IPL package formy face and chest. I can already tell the results will be amazing just from one treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2018

Becky is so knowledgeable!  She helped me find the right treatment to suit my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

Awesome experience. Leslie listened to my concerns and worked her artistic magic.  Great experience and will definitely be back for my Botox, Filler, and spa needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2018

Excellent treatment, great review of services offered. Good consultation for my specific needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2018

Absolutely love this Medical Spa! Great staff...so clean...great specials..and of course adore Leslie!! Definitely worth a visit you won't be disappointed.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2018

My dermaplaning appointment was great! Leslie was awesome and very knowledgeable. I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

I absolutely love novo med spa!! Got my Botox done today! Leslie and Becky were amazing! The spa is so cute! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2018

Best experience and service in the metroplex.  Love the instant results from the fillers today.  Thanks Ladies!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2018

Absolutely the best service!!! I have followed Leslie Pearson ( medical esthetician) from another spa and she's absolutely amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2018

I had the most wonderful experience with Leslie Pearson (medical esthetician) and her team at Novo Med Spa. The second I walked through the door I was warmly greeted and given information on the procedure- Alopecia Treatments (hair thinning/loss treatments). Leslie and her team made sure that I was informed and made me feel comfortable the whole visit. I also received a follow up email and text after the treatment to see if I had any questions or concerns! I will absolutely go back to Leslie and her team for all my Med Spa needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2018

Love love love this med spa everyone is so sweet and helpful and Leslie knows exactly what laser, peel, Botox, filler, etc to help you look and feel FABULOUS!!! THANK YOU NOVO More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

The vibes I get when I walk into a Med spa is everything to me (aside from the quality of lasers and the person performing the service, which I've already done my research on.) The staff at NOVO Med Spa is really friendly, the warm, welcoming feel is dressed to the nines with amazing decor, they have a relaxation room for you to enjoy if you come early, and the HONESTY of what would be BEST for me to do is unparalleled; meaning, you're treated like you're part of the family...an individual... NOT a money train (If you're reading this review, and have been to other Med Spa's in the area, I'm sure you know what I mean!) They literally have the best of the best lasers on the market, and stand out among the rest because of that. Most of all, the results prove it! LESS treatments= LESS money= LESS time! All around 5 stars for sure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2017

My sister just celebrated her 40th birthday and her husband surprised her with a spa package from Novo Med Spa. He told her to bring a friend and I was the lucky person that got to tag along for a night of pampering! This place is beyond amazing! We were greeted by Leslie and Chris and they brought us back to a lovely lounge area that was decorated beautifully, complete with the softest robes and comfy socks, a spread of cheeses and crackers, strawberry infused water, and they even got her a birthday cake! We relaxed for a bit then Leslie and Chris did our facials and massages. This was the best massage I've ever had- no joke. Chris has magical hands and applies just the right amount of pressure. I was so relaxed, it felt like I was floating! After that, Leslie did a facial treatment that was equally as wonderful. She was very professional and explained everything that she was doing and came up with some solutions to help me with my acne prone skin. My face looks and feels so soft and refreshed. I can't wait to go back to see Leslie and Chris- highly recommend paying them a visit! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.