Patient Reviews

Reviews for Novo Med Spa

Our team at Novo Med Spa understands that you have many options in the Frisco and north Dallas area to service your cosmetic needs. With an array of Med Spas in the area, it can be difficult to choose. Regardless if you select our practice, we recommend you find a Med Spa that upholds the highest of standards and employs certified cosmetic professionals. Our practice is proud to be serving Frisco and the surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic care. We are an elite group of cosmetic experts who use the latest methods, products, and laser technologies available on the aesthetic market. Our patients are often so thrilled with their results that they share their stories on social media. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about our boutique Med Spa and the level of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter73 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2018

The women are amazing at Novo MedSpa!! Leslie was very thorough on all the procedures and treatments they provide! I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

I love this office! Everyone is so professional! An Amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Love the staff and I am loving the photo facial treatments! It is taking years of brown aging spots of my face and bringing life to my skin. Love this salon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

Leslie is an artist! She is the only one I trust with my lips!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Stephanie was Great! She told me my options and treated my skin for acne and scars. So happy with Novo Med and the service they provided More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

Very friendly, professional and informative staff. I was able to make an appointment the next week and was seen right away in the office with no wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2018

I had such an awesome experience at Novo! The staff is so welcoming and Leslie was absolutely AWESOME! She did an awesome job with my lip fillers and even fixed a few things that other spa's had messed up on. I am beyond happy with my results and will definitely be going back! 10/10 would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

NOVO Med Spa (Frisco) is by far one the highest quality and hospitable places I ever been. From a gracious, welcoming staff, excited too help form a more confident you. Specifically as a male though, I have had multiple therapies performed at NOVO Med in particular. From the unreal TruSculpt Laser Therapy I went through, and lost over 6 inches in my waist and continuing. I also undergo the Plasma Rich Platelets (PRP) Therapy Treatment for Alopecia ( Early Bald Man Syndrome....). I continue the qtrly maintenance therapy to this day and has been worth every cent (Inquire for more detail about the full treatment itself). I also have no issue discussing about how I get the best Botox Therapy at NOVO too, great pricing; killer result, and I am as opinionated as hell. Every part of the spa is very professionally run and I most like how the staff talks you through every part of any procedure. Ultimately it boils down to who your entrusting your body to. The team at NOVO is rock solid and have continued too impress myself and others as I have introduced friends to the growing #NovoGlow!!!!Feel free to reach out or ask questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

This place is seriously amazing! I first went in a few months back when I was struggling with adult acne, after a consultation an expert recommended a chemical peel and their acne medicine. I saw amazing results within a couple weeks! My sin completely cleared up and I’ve never been happier with it. I’ve continued to go since for another chemical peel and Botox in my forehead, I’ll even be there this Friday! The facility is beautifully decorated and VERY clean. You don’t feel like you’ve walked into a typical boring clinic. The staff is also wonderful and so friendly!! From receptionist, estitishion and even the owner this place had made me feel right at home and happy in your own skin. I highly recommend this spa to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Leslie did a great job on my skin with IPL last week. After years of sun damage I can already see an improvement in tone and texture. I’ll have two more treatments and then just periodic upkeep. I can only image how it will look in a couple months. Thank you Leslie!!!Lore’ c More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

This was my very visit to Nova Med Spa for the hair removal treatment and the Vitalize Chemical Pill. I had a very pleasant experience, not too much burning for both treatments. Stephanie was very informative and professional. She made me feel comfortable during both procedures. The ladies at Nova Med Spa were very welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Excellent service and a wonderful and warm office! They are very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Leslie was so informative and made me feel comfortable for my appointment. The entire office was really friendly too. I highly recommend scheduling your appointment with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

Awesome place! Becky is amazing. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Stephanie is amazing!!Had my first silk peel dermal infusion absolutely loved it. My face looks and feels like silk.Will definitely be back to see her on a monthly basis! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

Great experience at Nova Med spa for a 1st time injection. I was nervous to try but Becky was great and knowledgeable recommending the right solution for me. The results were instantaneous and love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2018

Leslie is awesome for IPL!! Barely felt a thing! She definitely knows what she is doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

Leslie is amazing, love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

This is a great place to go in and not hear about all of your options in just about anything you are insecure about in your face or body. Very informative and no high pressure sales. Leslie is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Novo med spa completely exceeded my expectations. The staff made me feel completely comfortable and at ease. Becky the RN has been performing my gainswave treatments and is very knowledgeable and professional. Since my treatments, I don't have to use any erectile dysfunction medications. I highly recommend Novo med spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Becky was amazing. Great job and made the pain fun. If that’s even a thing. Thanks Ladies. Pamela. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

Awesome experience!! Leslie is amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

LOVED! NOVO Med Spa!! Had a Silk Peel facial by Stephanie and loved my results!!! Clear, smooth skin right away with zero down time. Had it right before an important event and applied make-up right after which went on so easily and looked fresh! I'll definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

First time visiting this spa! Loved the staff and the atmosphere. Becky was fabulously informative and helpful. Will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

My experience at Novo Med Spa with Leslie has always been amazing. She is the best with lasers and fillers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Great staff was so friendly and took the time to explain all their services to me. They made recommendations for what would be best for my skin and we have a game plan! I’m very excited and thankful they made my first experience a good one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Went to Becky for a spa treatment and I loved her and the whole facility! All the Las test technology with the lasers .... I can’t wait go back ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

I have gotten a chemical peel, silk peel, and laser hair removal all from Stephanie. She is amazing and makes me feel very comfortable with every treatment i get. I have always struggled with acne and scarring on my face and with only 2 chemical peels and the ZO products my scars and acne are completely gone. Stephanie is the BEST i highly recommend her for your treatments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2018

Love this place! Went to Becky for my first service. She was very nice and informative. I have already booked my next appointment and sent my friend in for their services. They were able to get me in quickly, they started my appointment on time, and they were very helpful in terms of explaining all of the things they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

They are so professional and fun! A great girls night. You need this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Super clean and awesome atmosphere. Very knowledgeable ! I loved getting to work with them and can’t wait to go back! Fix all the wrinkles !!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

I love this place!! Leslie is the best! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Novomedspa is an amazing place!! Thank you so much!! Leslie is sooo knowledgeable and incredibly gentle! I will definitely come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Leslie and everyone at Novo Med Spa are amazing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. Leslie did an awesome job explaining the laser procedure. It was painless and my skin is already looking better. I would highly recommend Leslie!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Leslie is the best! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Front desk very friendly and everyone very professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Highly Recommend. I just started my laser hair removal treatment and the experience was great. The office is beautiful and clean. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks Stephanie! I'm looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Just had dermaplaning done with Stephanie. Overall great experience. Spa is really nice and everyone was friendly. Stephanie was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I found my new Med spa home!!!! Thank you girls... y’all are amazing!!!! Becky...great job!!! Highly recommend this beautiful spa!!! I will be back ASAP!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

I came to Novo MedSpa for laser hair removal and had the best experience with their laser tech Stephanie! I was so nervous before my appointment and Stephanie made everything so easy. She was so knowledgeable about everything the clinic had to offer and their staff was so sweet! I will definitely be back and tell all my friends about this hidden gem in frisco! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

I’m not a novice when it comes to med spas. The key factors in a successful med spa 1) the most advanced high tech equipment. This equipment can cost hundreds of thousands of dollars and millions if you factor the varies units to offer a variety of services. Novo is the best 2) staff that is both experienced as well as delightful. Novo’s staff was truly amazing to both me and my wife Brenda. We both highly recommend Novo. The best in N Texas. Stay tuned for before and after pics that will blow your mind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

This place is awesome! Great customer service. Always a pleasure seeing Leslie! I get Botox from her and I highly recommend it! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Leslie is amazing! I was referred to her by a friend a long time ago & I've been seeing her ever since. Love her service & ability to get me in so quickly. Go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

Wow guys! I just want to share the BEST experience I had with Becky at Novo! She did an amazing job walking me through the process and helping me get my perfect lips! Love this spa and Becky! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

I can’t say enough about Becky. Incredibly sweet, so professional and super accommodating. I love her and will definitely be back! Come by and ask for BECKY!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Felt welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff answered all my questions and helped me find the right treatment for my skin. I could tell that they are very serious about delivering a good experience with serious results. After my first treatment I'm so happy with my skin and confident that I'm getting the best results possible. I'll never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

This place is the bomb!!! Becky and Stephanie did a fantastic job on my chin treatment! Can’t wait to come back for more treatments!!! Yayyy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

The staff, facility and treatments ARE INCREDIBLE. They have the latest, most innovative machines and procedures a girl could ever want! Stephanie did an amazing job with my silk peel. She is sweet, professional and fantastic at what she does. Becky the RN was also amazing with my TruSculpt. She is truly a joy to be around and took wonderful care of me. I was nervous about getting it done but she certainly calmed my nerves and I will definitely be back for more after seeing the results. Thank you NOVO Med Spa!! You all are AWESOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Upon the recommendation of a doctor I had the Thermiva procedure. Becky Koberg was professional and put all of my concerns to rest. After only one procedure, I can already tell a difference. The whole staff was wonderful. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

This place is amazing! They truly care about their clients needs and do not disappoint with results. Leslie and Becky are awesome! No matter what you need done they can do it all! It’s a great feeling to know that I can have confidence when I walk in Novo knowing I will get exactly what I ask for and my results are always better than I could have imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

Incredible staff all around.. Leslie, Becky and Stephanie are amazing. They are all so knowledgeable, personable and experienced. In each procedure I had done, I felt so incredibly comfortable. Definitely the Spa to go to for any aesthetic needs you may have!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Leslie is wonderful. She manages my Botox and photofacials and I have amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Leslie and Becky were wonderful! It was my first Botox experience and they educated me and made me feel right at home as soon as I got there. The procedure itself didn’t hurt a bit. They made everything quick and easy. I can’t wait to see my results! Thanks girls! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Staff is really professional and helpful , they know all their products . Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

They offer so many great services! Becky does an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Leslie is great and I recommended all my friends. Office is beautiful and i love my results. :) Def coming back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

The office is conveniently located and beautiful and Leslie did an amazing job!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Becky was wonderful! Very informative and thorough. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Leslie administered my Botox the last few times I've been. She is very attentive and super gentle minimizing discomfort during injection. The entire staff is so kind. LOVE THIS PLACE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

The office is beautiful and everyone is very friendly and professional! Becky and Leslie are great at what they do and help to teach you about other services. I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Aesthetically appealing office, and kind, fun and professional staff. Loved it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2018

Leslie is amazing! She is always finding ways to help create the best physical version of me. She is able to work within my financial limitations while maximizing access to quality products and treatments. The staff at Nova Med Spa was knowledgeable and efficient. My overall experience was excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2018

This place is amazing. Professional and knowledgeable in every kind of Lazer and filler you might need. I will be booking my next procedure ASAP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2018

NOVO Med Spa is amazing! I had an IPL done on my face and I am absolutely loving the results!! I cannot wait to return to for my next treatment. The facility is beautiful the girls were so genuine and friendly. Definitely will be my new go to place for all my skin care needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2018

I just got my filler and botox done at NOVO Med Spa and I am so excited! The injections were painless and easy. The injector spent so much time explaining in detail the entire process of what to expect and made me feel very comfortable and in good hands!! I also got my ZO skin care regimen that I cannot wait to start tonight! I love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2018

Novo Med Spa is such an amazing establishment from the moment you walk in! From the gorgeous decor to the welcoming smiles at the front desk. Leslie in particular is AMAZING!!! She does the best work ever. From Botox, fillers, laser treatments and so much more! You also feel like you’ve made a new friend with how outgoing and welcoming she is every single time you visit. Highly recommend Novo Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2018

FANTASTIC NEW MED SPA! I have had Botox, lip filler & tattoo removal done here and I am a Super Fan! Leslie is amazing and the entire staff is very friendly, knowlegeable and accommodating. I’ll for sure be a frequent flier at Novo & I HIGHLY recommend this gem located right off the Tollway in the heart of Frisco! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2018

LOVE Novo Med Spa!!! Leslie has taken care of me every time I've come in. I highly recommend her and the rest of the team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2018

I absolutely love NOVO Med Spa! The staff is so friendly from the front office to the treatment rooms. I was skeptical about getting my lips done however my results were beautiful! My lips look natural and full! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2018

The med spa is beautifully decorated and Leslie is fabulous! They are very knowledgeable and reasonably priced!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2018

I love this place!! Everyone here was super helpful, I came in having no idea what I wanted to do and they were able to lead me in the right direction. I was also able to get in really quick and easy. 100% recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

I love this place!! Everyone here was super helpful, I came in having no idea what I wanted to do and they were able to lead me in the right direction. I was also able to get in really quick and easy. 100% recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2017

The vibes I get when I walk into a Med spa is everything to me (aside from the quality of lasers and the person performing the service, which I’ve already done my research on.) The staff at NOVO Med Spa is really friendly, the warm, welcoming feel is dressed to the nines with amazing decor, they have a relaxation room for you to enjoy if you come early, and the HONESTY of what would be BEST for me to do is unparalleled; meaning, you’re treated like you’re part of the family...an individual... NOT a money train (If you’re reading this review, and have been to other Med Spa’s in the area, I’m sure you know what I mean!) They literally have the best of the best lasers on the market, and stand out among the rest because of that. Most of all, the results prove it! LESS treatments= LESS money= LESS time! All around 5 stars for sure!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.