Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco, TX Doctor Jerry Lewis, M.D. Face Procedures

Our team at Novo Med Spa understands that you have many options in the Frisco and north Dallas area to service your cosmetic needs. With an array of Med Spas in the area, it can be difficult to choose. Regardless if you select our practice, we recommend you find a Med Spa that upholds the highest of standards and employs certified cosmetic professionals. Our practice is proud to be serving Frisco and the surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic care. We are an elite group of cosmetic experts who use the latest methods, products, and laser technologies available on the aesthetic market. Our patients are often so thrilled with their results that they share their stories on social media. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about our boutique Med Spa and the level of care you can expect from our practice.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Novo Med Spa is WONDERFUL! I've received three IPL photofacials and the redness that I've lived with on my face for years is completely gone! Stephanie was great and made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole treatment. I highly recommend Novo Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

This was my first laser treatment experience and Novo Med Spa went above and beyond my expectations. I came in for the IPL and Stephanie, my provider, was knowledgeable and professional from beginning to end. Her pleasant voice was relaxing and she was conscious at all times to make me feel comfortable during the procedure. All staff are friendly and I am looking forward to my next visit to Novo Med Spa as well as an improved complexion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

I've had several treatments over the past few months at this spa from Elizabeth with fantastic results. Elizabeth has done my Microneedling, PICO Genesis, Laser Genesis, and most recently my Botox. I have to say after several treatments and procedures, I am happy with the results. I've seen an improvement in my skins texture, the removal of sun damage, and pore size. It was very evident that Elizabeth is an experienced RN when she took the time to actually measure and mark for my Botox. Not everyone I've received Botox from in the past has taken the time to do this, so it was sort of refreshing and comforting knowing my injector wasn't just "winging-it." Elizabeth's attention to detail, knowledge, and professional, friendly attitude is exactly what you want and expect from a Med Spa. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2018

The very BEST IPL Results I’ve ever received that turned into wanting absolutely everything they offer... annnddd Novo quickly became my very favorite place! Best.Staff.Ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

NOVO Med Spa (Frisco) is by far one the highest quality and hospitable places I ever been. From a gracious, welcoming staff, excited too help form a more confident you. Specifically as a male though, I have had multiple therapies performed at NOVO Med in particular. From the unreal TruSculpt Laser Therapy I went through, and lost over 6 inches in my waist and continuing. I also undergo the Plasma Rich Platelets (PRP) Therapy Treatment for Alopecia ( Early Bald Man Syndrome....). I continue the qtrly maintenance therapy to this day and has been worth every cent (Inquire for more detail about the full treatment itself). I also have no issue discussing about how I get the best Botox Therapy at NOVO too, great pricing; killer result, and I am as opinionated as hell. Every part of the spa is very professionally run and I most like how the staff talks you through every part of any procedure. Ultimately it boils down to who your entrusting your body to. The team at NOVO is rock solid and have continued too impress myself and others as I have introduced friends to the growing #NovoGlow!!!!Feel free to reach out or ask questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

This place is seriously amazing! I first went in a few months back when I was struggling with adult acne, after a consultation an expert recommended a chemical peel and their acne medicine. I saw amazing results within a couple weeks! My sin completely cleared up and I’ve never been happier with it. I’ve continued to go since for another chemical peel and Botox in my forehead, I’ll even be there this Friday! The facility is beautifully decorated and VERY clean. You don’t feel like you’ve walked into a typical boring clinic. The staff is also wonderful and so friendly!! From receptionist, estitishion and even the owner this place had made me feel right at home and happy in your own skin. I highly recommend this spa to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

I have gotten a chemical peel, silk peel, and laser hair removal all from Stephanie. She is amazing and makes me feel very comfortable with every treatment i get. I have always struggled with acne and scarring on my face and with only 2 chemical peels and the ZO products my scars and acne are completely gone. Stephanie is the BEST i highly recommend her for your treatments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Just had dermaplaning done with Stephanie. Overall great experience. Spa is really nice and everyone was friendly. Stephanie was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2018

NOVO Med Spa is amazing! I had an IPL done on my face and I am absolutely loving the results!! I cannot wait to return to for my next treatment. The facility is beautiful the girls were so genuine and friendly. Definitely will be my new go to place for all my skin care needs!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.